Team

Mag. DDr. Manfred Lamprecht
Privatdozent, Principal
eMail: manfred.lamprecht@greenbeat.at
Tel.: +43 664 1555528

Sabine Lamprecht
Chief Financial Officer
eMail: sabine.lamprecht@greenbeat.at
Tel.: +43 664 1260030

Mag. Stefan Spirk
Forschungsmanagement
eMail: stefan.spirk@greenbeat.at
Tel.: +43 664 1555528

Mag. Sebastian Dams, MSc.
PhD-Kandidat
eMail: sebastian.dams@greenbeat.at

Melina Tsiountsioura, BSc MSc
PhD Kandidatin
eMail: melina.tsiountsioura@greenbeat.at

Lisa Götz, BSc
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
eMail: lisa.goetz@greenbeat.at

Tobias Ziegler, BSc
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
eMail: tobias.ziegler@greenbeat.at

Mag. Gerald Reiter
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
eMail: gerald.reiter@greenbeat.at


Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Katharina Almer, BSc, Bakk.
eMail: katharina.almer@greenbeat.at

Nathalie Birli, MMSc
eMail: nathalie.birli@greenbeat.at

Mag. Martin Edelsbrunner, BSc
eMail: martin.edelsbrunner@greenbeat.at

Fr. Mag.a Martina Fellner
eMail: martina.fellner@greenbeat.at

Yvonne Jansenberger, BSc MSc
eMail: yvonne.jansenberger@greenbeat.at

Janine Kaltenbacher, BSc, Bakk.
eMail: janine.kaltenbacher@greenbeat.at

Dr.in med. Daniela Malliga
eMail: daniela.malliga@greenbeat.at

Evelyn Schneider
eMail: evelyn.schneider@greenbeat.at